The Obagi Journey – before pictures

The Obagi Journey –

My name is Tanya Gioia, I am an esthetician in Colorado. Welcome to my new blog. This Monday, June 11, 2012 I started the Obagi System. I am inviting you on this journey through the transformation of skin- mine. Here are the before pictures. And this was not even a Bad Day! Yuck Yuck Yuck.

download

june_8_2012_front_before_598x800

There is hope.  Before I became an esthetician my acne was terrible.  Now at 43 I have sun damage and scars.  The Obagi Line is a Medical Grade Skin Care that makes dramatic changes in the specific issues of acne, hyper-pigmentation and fine lines and wrinkles.  Check out obagi.com for videos of this transformation. The process takes about 12-18 weeks and is aided by microderms (got one Monday, thanks Dara) and Obagi Radiance Peels.
I am going to look for a photo shop program! (Kidding, I will show you the real me each time!)
Thanks for reading.  Give me your thoughts?   Here or on Joyousskin.com.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

